↑ Return to Our District

Print this Page

Sports

Sports Calendar – View or Subscribe

Bullock Creek High School currently offers 10 boys sports and 10 girls sports with a total of 26 different teams. These teams involve approximately 350 athletes and 35 coaches.

Bullock Creek has been a member of the Tri-Valley Conference since 1979. It currently is divided into three divisions with Alma, Bullock Creek, Chesaning, Freeland, Hemlock, Ovid-Elsie, Shepherd and Swan Valley in the Central Division. Birch Run, Bridgeport, Caro, Essexville Garber, Frankenmuth, Millington and North Branch make up the East Division and Breckenridge, Carrollton, Ithaca, Merrill, Michigan Lutheran Seminary, St. Charles, St. Louis and Valley Lutheran are in the West Division.

Since 1999, Bullock Creek athletic teams have had nineteen Division champions, seventeen District, six Regional, five Quarterfinal champions, five Semi-Finalists and one State Runner-up.

Sports Forms


Sports Contacts

Position Name HM Phone WK Phone E-mail address
Athletic Director Ryan Badour 631-3204 631-2418 ext 1528 badourr@bcreek.org
H.S. Principal Todd Gorsuch 859-6283 631-2418 ext 1505 gorsucht@bcreek.org
H.S. Principal – Asst Dennis Tomko 633-0189 631-2418 ext 1506 tomkod@bcreek.org
H.S. Athletic Secretary Evelyn Huntoon 289-4959 631-2418 ext 1526 huntoone@bcreek.org
M.S. Principal Curt Moses 631-9260 ext 1405 mosesc@bcreek.org
M.S. Athletic Secretary Bev McCaffrey 631-9260 ext 1400 mccaffreyb@bcreek.org
Superintendent Shawn Hale 631-9022 hales@bcreek.org
Sports Boosters: Denise Thomas 513-8056 bcsportsbooster@gmail.com
Boys Varsity Basketball: Doug Bradford 430-0394 bradforddc@midlandps.org
Boys JV Basketball: Craig Violette 205-6265 craigviolette@att.net
Boys Freshman Basketball: Adam Mickler 423-4295 adam_mickler@hotmail.com
Baseball – JV: Scott Cronkright 205-1951 luckylab25@yahoo.com
Baseball – Varsity: Scott Madill 859-0376 smadill@dow.com
Cheerleading – JV: Chelcie Mason 631-2340 chelciemason@hotmail.com
Cross Country – Boys: Ashley Meyer 289-3600 meyera@bcreek.org
Football – JV: Randy Finney 233-5441
Football – Varsity: Will Luzar 430-8771 coachluzar@gmail.com
Football – Varsity Assistants: Chris Holly & Walter Mulligan
Softball – Varsity: Ben Borsenik 213-4573 borsenikb@bcreek.org
Track & Field – Boys: PENDING
Volleyball – Freshman: Jessica Neuerburg 780-0934 jessica.neuerburg90@hotmail.com
Volleyball – JV: Jason Long 708-5126 longj@bcreek.org
Volleyball – Varsity: Justin Freeland 859-5279 freelandj@bcreek.org
Athletic Trainer: Samantha Bohy 429-3209 bohys@bcreek.org
Girls Basketball – JV: Jessica Neuerburg 780-0934 jessica.neuerburg90@hotmail.com

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.bcreek.k12.mi.us/?page_id=111

District Sports Calendar

Separate calendar for HS Football Practice and related information.

View page »