↑ Return to Our District

Print this Page

Sports

Sports Calendar – View or Subscribe

Bullock Creek High School currently offers 10 boys sports and 10 girls sports with a total of 26 different teams. These teams involve approximately 350 athletes and 35 coaches.

Bullock Creek has been a member of the Tri-Valley Conference since 1979. It currently is divided into three divisions with Alma, Bullock Creek, Chesaning, Freeland, Hemlock, Ovid-Elsie, Shepherd and Swan Valley in the Central Division. Birch Run, Bridgeport, Caro, Essexville Garber, Frankenmuth, Millington and North Branch make up the East Division and Breckenridge, Carrollton, Ithaca, Merrill, Michigan Lutheran Seminary, St. Charles, St. Louis and Valley Lutheran are in the West Division.

Since 1999, Bullock Creek athletic teams have had nineteen Division champions, seventeen District, six Regional, five Quarterfinal champions, five Semi-Finalists and one State Runner-up.

Sports Forms


Sports Contacts

Position Name HM Phone WK Phone E-mail address
Athletic Director Ryan Badour 631-3204 631-2418 ext 1528 badourr@bcreek.org
H.S. Principal Todd Gorsuch 859-6283 631-2418 ext 1505 gorsucht@bcreek.org
H.S. Principal – Asst Dennis Tomko 633-0189 631-2418 ext 1506 tomkod@bcreek.org
H.S. Athletic Secretary Evelyn Huntoon 289-4959 631-2418 ext 1526 huntoone@bcreek.org
M.S. Principal Curt Moses 631-9260 ext 1405 mosesc@bcreek.org
M.S. Athletic Secretary Bev McCaffrey 631-9260 ext 1400 mccaffreyb@bcreek.org
Sports Boosters Sheila Kissane 205-3016
Superintendent Shawn Hale 631-9022 hales@bcreek.org
B Basketball – VAR Lewis Garner 488-9387 garnerl@bcreek.org
B Basketball – JV Steve MIller 214-455-3646 millers@bcreekorg
B Basketball- Fresh Rob King 804-832-5528 82King@gmail.com
Baseball – JV Andy Reyes 989-513-5055 bbvb13@gmail.com
Baseball – VAR Kurt Yockey 248-752+3470 kdy@yockeylaw.com
Cheerleading – VAR Jessica Dean 488-8848 jessicagdean@yahoo.com
Cheerleading – JV Kayla Wagner 280-8515 kwagner8@email.davenport.edu
Cross Country – Boys Dave Brown 600-8896 631-2418 ext. 1426 dave.brown@bcreek.org
Cross Country – Girls Shelly Discher 894-9072 631-2418 ext. 1579 discherr@bcreek.org
Football – JV Steve Miller 214-455-3646 millers@bcreekorg
Football – JV Asst Doug Gasser 245-1652 djgasser@hotmail.com
Football – VAR Steve Miller 214-455-3646 millers@bcreekorg
Football – VAR Asst TBA
Ryan Sersaw rsersaw@gmail.com
Doug Gasser 245-1652 djgasser@hotmail.com
G Basketball – JV Ashton Finney 600-5128 bcreekcoach@gmail.com
G Basketball – VAR Justin Freeland 989-859-5279 631-2418 ext. 1568 freelandj@bcreek.org
Golf – VAR TBA
B Soccer Bob Linton 631-7779 698-1354/859-4888 bcsoccercoach@live.com
G Varsity Soccer Bob Linton 631-7779 698-1354/859-4888 bcsoccercoach@live.com
G JV Soccer Taylor Linton taylorlinton@delta.edu
Softball – JV Ritchie Waite
Softball – VAR Darren Kalina 631-5322 631-2418 ext. 1531 kalinad@bcreek.org
Tennis – Boys’ Pat Dalton
Tennis – Girls’ Pat Dalton
Track – Boys’ Steve MIller 214-455-3646 millers@bcreekorg
Track –   Asst John Griese johngriese@gmail.com
Track – Girls’ Aaron Barth 633-9677 631-2418 ext. 1574 bartha@bcreek.org
Track –   Asst Shelly Discher 894-9072 631-2418 ext. 1563 discherr@bcreek.org
Volleyball-Freshmen Mallory Fisher 600-8373 mefisher@svsu.edu
Volleyball – JV Katie Quinlan 615-7221 katrinquinlan@gmail.com
Volleyball – VAR Evelyn Huntoon 289-4959 631-2418 ext.1526 huntoone@bcreek.org
         Assistant Sarah O’Boyle 248-787-8165 skoboyle@svsu.edu
Wrestling Alan Curtis 600-9779 alancurtis@charter.net
Trainer Jami Stanton 430-3050 631-2418 ext. 1524 jamistanton@hotmail.com

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.bcreek.k12.mi.us/?page_id=111

District Sports Calendar

Separate calendar for HS Football Practice and related information.

View page »