↑ Return to Information

Print this Page

Contacts – Staff Directory

Attention Staff – Please Login if you would like more detailed contact information
Not sure who to contact? Please use our submission form.

 

Building/Department Direct Fax Ext Hours
Administration
1420 S. Badour
Midland, MI 48640
989.631.9022 989.631.2882 1600 8:00AM-4:00PM
BC High
1420 S. Badour
Midland, MI 48640
989.631.2340 989.835.5467 1500 7:30AM-3:30PM
BC Middle
644 S. Badour
Midland, MI 48640
989.631.9260 989.832.4018 1400 7:00AM-3:00PM
Floyd Elementary
725 S. Eight Mile
Midland, MI 48640
989.832.2081 989.698.3249 1300 8:00AM-4:00PM
BC Elementary
1037 Poseyville
Midland, MI 48640
989.832.8691 989.832.4014 1100 8:00AM-4:00PM
Pine River Elementary
1894 East Pine River
Midland, MI 48640
989.631.5121 989.832.4017 1200 8:00AM-4:00PM
Transportation/Bus Garage 989.832.4015 989.631.2882 1620 5:30AM-9:30AM; 1:30PM-5:30PM
Accounts Payable, Payroll, Benefits 989.631.9022 989.631.2882 1601
Business Services 989.634.9022 989.631.2882 1610
Facilities 989.631.9022 989.631.2882 1625
Nutrition Services 989.631.9022 989.631.2882 1511
Special Services 989.698.3205 989.832.4014 1150
Technology 989.634.9022 989.631.2882 1627

Staff Listing by Last Name

Last First Location Position Email
Abbott Nikki Sub
Acklin Chris
Adamcik Jeffrey BCMS Teacher adamcikj@bcreek.org
Alexander Christine BCFL Aide AlexanderC@bcreek.org
Angus Jean BCFL Aide angusj@bcreek.org
Arrington Kara BCEL Teacher arringtonk@bcreek.org
Auer Katherine BCEL Aide auerk@bcreek.org
Badour Ryan BCHS Teacher badourr@bcreek.org
Barth Aaron BCHS Teacher bartha@bcreek.org
Basore James BLGD Custodial basorej@bcreek.org
Belanger Lori BCEL Aide belangerl@bcreek.org
Bennett Raelynn BCHS Aide bennettr@bcreek.org
Bleshenski Stefanie BCFL Teacher bleshenskis@bcreek.org
Bohy Samantha BCHS Athletic Trainer
Bolesky Nicole Substitute boleskyn@bcreek.org
Boman Emma BCHS Teacher bomane@bcreek.org
Boman Michael BCHS Teacher bomanm@bcreek.org
Bornheimer John SBUS Substitute bornheimerj@bcreek.org
Borsenik Benjamin BCHS Teacher borsenikb@bcreek.org
Bossenberger Josephine BCMS, BCHS Teacher bossenbergerj@bcreek.org
Bowen Donna BCHS Teacher bowend@bcreek.org
Boyce Jordan BCEL Psychologist boycej@bcreek.org
Bradford Debra BCPR Principal bradfordd@bcreek.org
Brandt Valerie BCMS Teacher brandtv@bcreek.org
Bredt Beth BCEL Teacher bredtb@bcreek.org
Brege Adam Substitute bregea1@bcreek.org
Brege Amy BCMS Technology bregea@bcreek.org
Brown Carolyn BCFL Teacher brownc@bcreek.org
Brown David BCMS Teacher brownd@bcreek.org
Brown Jeffery BLGD Custodial brownj1@bcreek.org
Brown Jennifer BCHS Counselor brownj@bcreek.org
Brown Lori BCFL Aide brownl@bcreek.org
Burlingame Luanne BCEL, SBUS Bus Driver burlingamel@bcreek.org
Carey Jennifer BCFL Teacher careyj@bcreek.org
Carroll James Substitute carrollj@bcreek.org
Chaffin Kristy BCEL, BCFL Teacher chaffinK@bcreek.org
Charters Haley Substitute chartersh@bcreek.org
Chartier Dawn BCEL Teacher chartierd@bcreek.org
Charville Christine BCFL, BCPR Aide
Chritz Timothy chritzt@bcreek.org
Clark Kristie BCEL, BCFL Counselor clarkk@bcreek.org
Clark Nick BCPR Aide
Cleveland Gregory Substitute ClevelandG@bcreek.org
Clothier Brenda SBUS, BCPR Bus Aide clothierb@bcreek.org
Cook Jill BCPR Teacher cookj@bcreek.org
Copus Lynette BCHS Secretary copusl@bcreek.org
Corp Danielle BCHS Cook
Crawford Amanda BCFL Aide crawforda@bcreek.org
Crego Lynsey BCFL Teacher cregol@bcreek.org
Czolgosz Melissa SUBS, BCPR, BCEL Substitute
Danna Jon BCMS Teacher dannaj@bcreek.org
Danna Wendy BCMS Teacher dannaw@bcreek.org
Davidson Cynthia BCHS Substitute davidsonc@bcreek.org
Davidson Roland SBUS Student Helper
Deschenes Joseph SBUS Bus Driver deschenesj@bcreek.org
Dice Rachel BCPR Aide
Discher Rochelle BCHS Teacher discherr@bcreek.org
Dishaw Rodney BCFL Principal dishawr@bcreek.org
Dopp Misty BCEL Teacher doppm@bcreek.org
Doud Susan BCHS Teacher douds@bcreek.org
Dowker Michelle BCMS Aide dowkerm@bcreek.org
Drake Co-Linda BLGD Custodial drakec@bcreek.org
DuBois Andrea BCHS Teacher duboisa@bcreek.org
Dubuque Rebecca BCPR Teacher dubuquer@bcreek.org
Duby Timothy BCHS Clerk dubyt1@bcreek.org
Dufort Kathryn BCHS Aide dufortk@bcreek.org
Duhoski Christina BCFL Teacher duhoskic@bcreek.org
Dunham Rochelle BCEL Aide
Eash Bonnie BCPR Librarian eashb@bcreek.org
Eash Donald Substitute eashd@bcreek.org
Eastman April BCEL, BCFL Sub Other eastmana@bcreek.org
Eastman Lindsi BCFL Aide eastmanl@bcreek.org
Eickhoff Emily BCMS Teacher Eickhoffe@bcreek.org
Elowski Tyrel BCFL Aide elowskit@bcreek.org
English Sherry FOOD Cook englishs@bcreek.org
Evans Erin BCEL, BCPR Teacher evanse@bcreek.org
Faylor Stacy BCFL Substitute FaylorS@bcreek.org
Fermoyle Jacqueline BCMS Counselor fermoylej@bcreek.org
Fields Joshua Student Teacher fieldsj@bcreek.org
Finney Annette BCPR Aide finneya@bcreek.org
Fisher Susan BCFL, BCHS Aide fishers@bcreek.org
Flaminio MaryAnn BCHS Co-Op Advisor flaminiom@bcreek.org
Fleming Lisa BCHS Teacher flemingl@bcreek.org
Fleming Marybeth BCEL Aide flemingm@bcreek.org
Florey Marsha SBUS Bus Driver floreym@bcreek.org
Foote Carol BCHS, BCPR Substitute footec@bcreek.org
Forbes Jamie BCHS Teacher forbesj@bcreek.org
Fortin Sarah Sub Other fortins@bcreek.org
Freeland Justin BCHS Teacher freelandj@bcreek.org
Gagne Kimberly BCMS, FOOD Cook gagnek@bcreek.org
Gandy Lori SBUS Bus Driver gandyl@bcreek.org
Garner Lewis Teach Sub garnerl@bcreek.org
Garver Angela BCFL Teacher osborna@bcreek.org
Gasser Elizabeth BCMS, BCEL Aide gassere@bcreek.org
Glaze Petra BCMS, BCHS Teacher glazep@bcreek.org
Gledhill Shelley BCEL Teacher gledhills@bcreek.org
Glynn-Dishaw Sara BCFL Substitute glynndishaws@bcreek.org
Gombosi Delbert SBUS Bus Driver gombosid@bcreek.org
Gonzalez Mark SBUS Bus Driver gonzalezm@bcreek.org
Gorsuch Todd BCHS Principal gorsucht@bcreek.org
Griffin Heidi BCMS Cook griffinh@bcreek.org
Griggs Cristina BCEL, BCFL Teacher griggsc@bcreek.org
Habitz Ashley BCMS Teacher habitza@bcreek.org
Habitz Mark BCMS Teacher habitzm@bcreek.org
Hahn Jacqueline BCFL Teacher hahnj@bcreek.org
Hahn Teresa BCHS Teacher hahnt@bcreek.org
Hale Rebecka Substitute haler@bcreek.org
Hale Shawn BCMS, BCHS Superintendent hales@bcreek.org
Hall Glenna SBUS Bus Aide hallg@bcreek.org
Hall Nicole
Hamilton Traci SBUS Bus Aide hamiltont@bcreek.org
Hart Hollee BCFL Teacher harth@bcreek.org
Hartley Geraldine SBUS Bus Driver hartleyg@bcreek.org
Hartnagle Calleen SBUS Bus Driver hartnaglec@bcreek.org
Headley Patricia SBUS Bus Driver headleyp@bcreek.org
Heckroth Daniel BLGD Custodial heckrothd@bcreek.org
Hedlund Jennifer BCEL Teacher hedlundj@bcreek.org
Hinson Anne Substitute hinsona@bcreek.org
Hockaday Leah BCFL Teacher hockadayl@bcreek.org
Hoefer Nancy BCHS Teacher hoefern@bcreek.org
Holt Robin BCHS Secretary holtr@bcreek.org
Holzhauer Ashley BCPR Teacher holzhauera@bcreek.org
Horn Nicholas BCPR Teacher hornn@bcreek.org
Huntoon Evelyn BCHS Aide huntoone@bcreek.org
Jacobson Phyllis BCFL Teacher jacobsonp@bcreek.org
Jean Christi BCMS Aide jeanc@bcreek.org
Jenkins Steven SBUS Bus Driver jenkinss@bcreek.org
Johnson Deneal BCPR Teacher johnsond@bcreek.org
Johnson Lisa FOOD Cook johnsonl@bcreek.org
Johnson Sheryl BCFL Cook JohnsonS@bcreek.org
Jones Wendy BCPR, BCMS Aide
Jozwiak MaryLou BCFL Aide jozwiakm@bcreek.org
Kalina Darren BCHS Teacher kalinad@bcreek.org
Kalina Jennifer BCHS Librarian kalinaj@bcreek.org
Keister Jennifer BCEL Social Worker keisterj@bcreek.org
Kempa Lisa SBUS Bus Driver kempal@bcreek.org
Kerns Crystal BCFL Aide cavenc@bcreek.org
Kettler Stacey BCPR, BCFL Teacher kettlers@bcreek.org
Kim Molly BCPR, BCEL Teacher kimm@bcreek.org
Kindy Kathy BCPR Sub Other kindyk@bcreek.org
King Jodi FOOD Cook kingj@bcreek.org
Kisser Melissa SBUS Sub Other
Koch Hannah BCFL Teacher kochh@bcreek.org
Korson Jennifer BCFL Teacher korsonj@bcreek.org
Korson Spencer BCHS Media Specialis korsons@bcreek.org
Kowalski Jennifer BCFL Teacher kowalskij@bcreek.org
Kripa Stephanie Substitute KripaS@bcreek.org
Krotzer Andrea BCFL Aide krotzera@bcreek.org
Krotzer Laura BCFL Aide krotzerl@bcreek.org
Krotzer Rhonda BCFL Secretary krotzerr@bcreek.org
Krueger Alice BCPR Secretary kruegera@bcreek.org
Kyro Allison BCEL, BCPR, BCFL Teacher kyroa@bcreek.org
Landon Colleen BCHS Teacher landonc@bcreek.org
Larsen David Athletic larsend@bcreek.org
Lashley James SBUS Bus Driver lashleyj@bcreek.org
Lashuay Kimberly BCFL Technology lashuayk@bcreek.org
Laughner Dale BCMS Teacher laughnerd@bcreek.org
Leach Larry Substitute leachl@bcreek.org
Lebeau Linda Substitute LebeauL@bcreek.org
Leboeuf Susan Substitute leboeufs@bcreek.org
LeBoeuf-Brown Sarah BCMS Teacher leboeuf-browns@bcreek.org
Lichtenwald Samantha SUB LichtenwaldS@bcreek.org
Linton Taylor Substitute LintonT@bcreek.org
Little Karlee Sub Sub littlek@bcreek.org
Lombard Magen BCEL Teacher lombardm@bcreek.org
Long Jason BCPR, BCHS Counselor longj@bcreek.org
MacLachlan Sarah BCMS Teacher maclachlans@bcreek.org
Markey Jacqueline BCFL Substitute markeyj@bcreek.org
Martin Erin BCHS Teacher martine@bcreek.org
Martin Robert BLGD Custodial martinr@bcreek.org
Mashue Henry SBUS Substitute mashueh@bcreek.org
Mason Troy BCFL Teacher masont@bcreek.org
McCaffrey Beverly BCMS Secretary mccaffreyb@bcreek.org
Mcdonald Trevor Substitute McdonaldT@bcreek.org
McGuire Timothy BCHS Teacher mcguiret@bcreek.org
McIntyre Georgette BCHS SUBS mcintyreg@bcreek.org
McLaughlin Laura BCMS Aide mclaughlinl1@bcreek.org
McLaughlin Loraine BCHS Aide mclaughlinl@bcreek.org
Mealback Aricka BCFL Teacher mealbacka@bcreek.org
Meeker Kip BLGD Custodial meekerk@bcreek.org
Meyer Ashley BCMS Teacher meyera@bcreek.org
Mikusko Vicki BCEL Principal mikuskov@bcreek.org
Miller Jody BCPR Teacher millerj@bcreek.org
Miller Tasa SBUS Substitute millert@bcreek.org
Milligan Jason BCHS Teacher milliganj@bcreek.org
Molina Karrie BCFL Teacher molinak@bcreek.org
Moody Mary BCHS Aide moodym@bcreek.org
Moses Curtis BCMS, BCFL Principal mosesc@bcreek.org
Moses Jamie BCFL Teacher mosesj@bcreek.org
Moulton Lauren SUBS Substitute
Moulton Mary SBUS Bus Driver moultonm@bcreek.org
Murray Dana BCHS Teacher murrayd@bcreek.org
Murray Deborah
Murray Mark SBUS Bus Mechanic murraym@bcreek.org
Nagel Jennifer BCMS Teacher nagelj@bcreek.org
Naples Tabatha Substitute naplest@bcreek.org
Napoli Mary BCPR Teacher napolim@bcreek.org
Nekervis Roselyn Teach Sub nekervisr@bcreek.org
Nestle Ryan BLGD Maintenance nestler@bcreek.org
Neuenfeldt Julie BCHS Secretary neuenfeldtj@bcreek.org
Newman Kyle SUBS Sub Other newmank@bcreek.org
Newman Paul SBUS Bus Driver newmanp@bcreek.org
Noack Michelle BLGD Custodial NoackM@bcreek.org
Noykos Leslie FOOD Cook noykosl@bcreek.org
O’Hora Melanie BCHS Aide ohoram@bcreek.org
Olinger Kenneth BCHS Teacher olingerk@bcreek.org
Osborne Phyllis BCFL Aide osbornep@bcreek.org
Ostyn Joseph Aide ostynj@bcreek.org
Pardel Stanley Substitute pardels@bcreek.org
Paris Chrystal BCEL Teacher parisc@bcreek.org
PAVLICEK SHANNON BCFL, BCHS Substitute pavlices@bcreek.k12.mi.us
Pelton Ray BLGD Custodial peltonr@bcreek.org
Pelton Tina BCEL Secretary peltont@bcreek.org
Pfeiffer John BCMS Teacher pfeifferj@bcreek.org
Pierce Julie BCHS Director piercej@bcreek.org
Pitt Heidi BCFL, BCPR, BCMS Substitute pitth@bcreek.org
Pitt Mark BLGD Maintenance pittm@bcreek.org
Pobocik Theresa BCFL, BCEL Aide pobocikt@bcreek.org
Poole Tracey BCHS Teacher poolet@bcreek.org
Popp Jamie BCEL Aide
Porcaro Sarah BCMS Cook
Pretzer Christina BCFL Teacher pretzerc@bcreek.org
Rabine Lauren Student Teacher
Reid Kimberly BCPR Teacher reidk@bcreek.org
Reinke Frank SBUS Bus Driver reinkef@bcreek.org
Reinke Kendra FOOD Food Service reinkek@bcreek.org
Reinke Nicolette BCEL Technology reinken@bcreek.org
Revell Brittney BCPR Teacher revellb@bcreek.org
Rinn Julie BCHS Teacher rinnj@bcreek.org
Rogers Kelly SBUS, BCFL Bus Aide
Rogers William BLGD Director rogersw@bcreek.org
Rooker Janet BCEL Aide rookerj@bcreek.org
Rowe Lacy BCFL Aide rowel@bcreek.org
Russell Karle Substitute RussellK@bcreek.org
Rutterbush Michael BCMS Teacher rutterbushm@bcreek.org
Sawicki Patricia BCHS Teacher sawickip@bcreek.org
Schaible Colette BLGD Custodial SchaibleC@bcreek.org
Schroeder Sara BCFL Teacher schroeders@bcreek.org
Schroeder Theresa BCEL, BCPR, BCFL, BCMS Teacher schroedert@bcreek.org
Scott Joseph BLGD Custodial scottj@bcreek.org
Seckinger Jaunita BCFL Aide seckingerj@bcreek.org
Shaffner Gary BCHS Teacher shaffnerg@bcreek.org
Shankel Richard SBUS Bus Driver shankelr@bcreek.org
Sharp Carolyn SBUS Bus Driver sharpc@bcreek.org
Shattuck Cheryl FOOD Cook shattuckc@bcreek.org
Shields Kevin BCMS, BCHS Teacher shieldsk@bcreek.org
Shocknesse Karolyn Substitute shocknessek@bcreek.org
Sieffert Karen BCMS, BCPR Secretary sieffertk@bcreek.org
Sira James BCHS Substitute siraj@bcreek.org
Sira Laura BCPR Aide siral@bcreek.org
Smith Daniel SUBS Substitute
Smith Jennifer BCFL Teacher moonj@bcreek.org
Snell Crystal BCPR, BCFL Teacher snellc@bcreek.org
Southwell Erin BCPR Teacher southwelle@bcreek.org
Spann Ashley SUBS, BCPR Sub Other spanna@bcreek.org
Spencer Danyelle Substitute spencerd@bcreek.org
Spitnale Bethann Substitute spitnaleb@bcreek.org
Spyker Darlene BCHS Aide spykerd@bcreek.org
Stanton Jamie Athletics stantonj@bcreek.org
Stevens Connie SBUS Bus Driver stevensc@bcreek.org
Stevens Susan SUBS Substitute
Stevenson Jessica SBUS Bus Driver
Stjohn Laynette BCEL Aide stjohnl@bcreek.org
Stone Dorothy BCFL Aide stoned@bcreek.org
Suderman Taryn BCFL Aide
Swanson Carla BCFL Aide swansonc@bcreek.org
Sweebe Patricia BCHS Teacher sweebep@bcreek.org
Syring Lynn BCHS Teacher syringl@bcreek.org
Tetu Pamela BCMS Aide tetup@bcreek.org
Tisdale Jason Auditorium tisdalej@bcreek.org
Tomko Dennis BCHS Principal tomkod@bcreek.org
Tripp Kathy FOOD Cook trippk@bcreek.org
Valley Jeramey BCHS Manager valleyj@bcreek.org
VanCise Patrick BCPR Teacher vancisep@bcreek.org
VanConant Sherrie FOOD Manager vanconants@bcreek.org
VanNorman Brenda BCPR Aide vannormanb@bcreek.org
VanNorman David Substitute vannormand@bcreek.org
VanOchten Cynthia BCMS Teacher vanochtenc@bcreek.org
Varner Heidi SUBS Substitute
Vennard Sharon BCFL Substitute vennards@bcreek.org
Wade Kristin SUB wadek@bcreek.org
Wallace Marcella BCMS Aide wallacem@bcreek.org
Walters Kathy BCEL, BCPR, BCFL Media Specialis waltersk@bcreek.org
Wardell Nick BCMS Teacher wardelln@bcreek.org
Wardell Stephen
Waskevich Debra SBUS Bus Dispatcher waskevichd@bcreek.org
Watz-Otey Tamara BCPR Teacher watz-oteyt@bcreek.org
Wauldron Gerard BCMS Teacher wauldrong@bcreek.org
White Jeffrey SBUS Bus Driver whitej@bcreek.org
White Sarah BCFL Teacher whites@bcreek.org
Whittington George BCMS Teacher whittingtong@bcreek.org
Willsie Debra BCMS Retiree willsied@bcreek.org
Wilson Connie BCEL Aide wilsonc@bcreek.org
Wissner Dana BCFL Teacher wissnerd@bcreek.org
Wittbrodt Dawn BCMS Teacher wittbrodtd@bcreek.org
Woods Jennifer BCEL Teacher woodsj@bcreek.org
Worden Amanda BCMS Student Teacher
Yager Krista BCFL Aide yagerk@bcreek.org
Yarger Shelly BCHS Clerk yargers@bcreek.org
Yockey Kurt
Zeitz Michaela BCEL Aide zeitzm@bcreek.org

Permanent link to this article: http://www.bcreek.k12.mi.us/?page_id=250

Staff Directory – Staff Only

Internal Staff Directory  

View page »